CRASS - The Feeding Of The Five Thousand
Out of stock

The Feeding Of The Five Thousand
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Small Wonder
Catalogue No: WEENY 2
1979 second issue of the 1978 seventeen track debut EP from the crust-punk legends, with original foldout picture insert including lyrics.

Quite a lot of wear on the vinyl.
  • A1 The Sound Of Free Speech
  • A2 Do They Owe Us A Living?
  • A3 End Result
  • A4 They've Got A Bomb
  • A5 Punk Is Dead
  • A6 Reject Of Society
  • A7 General Bacardi
  • A8 Banned From The Roxy
  • A9 G's Song
  • B1 Fight War, Not Wars
  • B2 Women
  • B3 Securicor
  • B4 Sucks
  • B5 You Pay
  • B6 Angels
  • B7 What A Shame
  • B8 So What
  • B9 Well?....Do They?