CREAM - Disraeli Gears
Out of stock

Disraeli Gears
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Reaction
Catalogue No: 594003 STEREO
Rare 1968 UK STEREO pressing of this classic 1967 album from Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker & Jack Bruce. 11 tracks inc. 'Strange Brew', 'Sunshine Of Your Love', 'Tales Of Brave Ulysses', etc. In front laminated sleeve and corrected matrix numbers, with 184105 crossed out and replaced with 594003 A 2 and 594003 B // 3.

Some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Strange Brew
  • A2 Sunshine Of Your Love
  • A3 World Of Pain
  • A4 Dance The Night Away
  • A5 Blue Condition
  • B1 Tales Of Brave Ulysses
  • B2 Swlabr
  • B3 We're Going Wrong
  • B4 Outside Woman Blues
  • B5 Take It Back
  • B6 Mother's Lament