CROSBY, STILLS & NASH - Daylight Again
Out of stock

Daylight Again
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: ATL 50 896
1982 album from the 70s rock titans. With original inner lyric sleeve. Whilst not their best it does contain the great tracks ''Southern Cross'' and David Crosby's ''Delta''..he was in a pretty dark place by this point in his life but his genius still shines through.
  • A1 Turn Your Back On Love
  • A2 Wasted On The Way
  • A3 Southern Cross
  • A4 Into The Darkness
  • A5 Delta
  • B1 Since I Met You
  • B2 Too Much Love To Hide
  • B3 Song For Susan
  • B4 You Are Alive
  • B5 Might As Well Have A Good Time
  • B6 A) Daylight Again B) Find The Cost Of Freedom