CUBY + BLIZZARDS - Window Of My Eyes - Their Sixties 45s
Out of stock

Their Sixties 45s
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Pseudonym
Catalogue No: VP99.055
Unplayed copy of 2016 remastered limited edition compilation. Pressed on red 180 gram audiophile vinyl released in gatefold sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Stumble And Fall
  • A2 I'm So Restless
  • A3 L.S.D. (Got A Million Dollars)
  • A4 Your Body, Not Your Soul
  • A5 Back Home (A Man)
  • A5 Sweet Mary
  • B1 You Don't Know
  • B2 Richard Cory
  • B3 Just For Fun
  • B4 Things I Remember
  • B5 Another Day, Another Road
  • B6 Feeling Like A Suitcase
  • B7 Distant Smile
  • C1 Don't Know Which Way To Go
  • C2 The Sunshine Of Your Shadow
  • C3 Crying Tears
  • C4 Window Of My Eyes
  • C5 Checking Up On My Baby
  • C6 Nostalgic Toilet
  • D1 116 A Queensway
  • D2 Another Land
  • D3 Somebody Will Know Someday
  • D4 Appleknockers Flophouse
  • D5 Because Of Illness