CUD - Asquarius
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: A&M Records
Catalogue No: 395 390-1
Fantastic 1992 ltd edition 12 track album, with original inner sleeve and poster. Includes Rich & Strange, Possession, Through The Roof, Once Again and the superb Pink Flamingo.

  • A1 Rich And Strange
  • A2 Easy
  • A3 Sometimes Rightly, Sometimes Wrongly
  • A4 Spanish Love Song
  • A5 Magic Alex
  • A6 Beyond Hair
  • B1 Pink Flamingo
  • B2 Possession
  • B3 Through The Roof
  • B4 Soul Food
  • B5 Once Again
  • B6 No Smoking