CUD - Elvis Belt
Out of stock

Elvis Belt
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Imaginary
Catalogue No: ILLUSION 013
1990 12 track collection of essential early singles from the fantastic Leeds indie band. With original cartoon insert. Features early CUD favourites such as ''Slack Time'', ''Punishment-Reward Relationship'', ''I've Had It With Blondes'' and their superb version of The Kinks' ''Lola''.
  • A1 Slack Time
  • A2 Make No Bones
  • A3 Treat Me Bad
  • A4 Punishment-Reward Relationship
  • A5 Under My Hat
  • A6 Lola
  • B1 Urban Spaceman
  • B2 Art!
  • B3 You're The Boss
  • B4 Only (A Prawn In Whitby)
  • B5 Hey!Wire (The Stratospheric Mix)
  • B6 I've Had It With Blondes