CUD - When In Rome, Kill Me
Out of stock

When In Rome, Kill Me
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Imaginary
Catalogue No: ILLUSION 005
Essential debut LP by Leeds indie heroes. A fantastic album which includes CUD classics such as ''Only A Prawn In Whitby'', ''Bibi Couldn't See'', ''Strange Kind Of Love'', ''Push And Shove'', ''I've Had It With Blondes'' etc.
  • A.i When In Rome, Kill Me
  • A.ii Only (A Prawn In Whitby)
  • A.iii Bibi Couldn't See
  • A.iv Strange Kind Of Love
  • A.v Push And Shove
  • The Day Crime Paid
  • A.vii When In Rome, Kill Me Again
  • B1 I've Had It With Blondes
  • B2 Van Van Van
  • B3 Vocally Speaking
  • B4 Wobbly Jelly
  • B5 Alison Springs
  • B6 Epicurean's Answer