CURTIS FULLER - All Star Sextets
Out of stock

All Star Sextets
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Savoy
Catalogue No: ASJL 2239
Double vinyl issue of compositions recorded in Englewood Cliffs, N.J. August 25th, 1959 & December 17th, 1959. Featuring musicians Jimmy Garrison, Paul Chambers, Charlie Persip, Dave Bailey, McCoy Tyner, Wynton Kelly, Benny Golson, Curtis Fuller, Lee Morgan & Thad Jones.
  • A1 It`s All Right With Me
  • A2 Arabia
  • A3 I`ll Walke Alone
  • B1 Judy´s Dilemma
  • B2 Wheatleight Hall
  • C1 Kachin
  • C2 Bang Bang
  • C3 Immagination
  • D1 Blues De Funk
  • D2 Lido Road