Out of stock

Super Fly
vinyl 2LP & CD (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Charly
Catalogue No: CHARLY L 128
Brand new copy of the deluxe double vinyl re-issue of this killer soundtrack featuring the funkiest music creating one dope dramatic backdrop to the 'Superfly' film featuring Curtis Mayfield gems 'Pusher Man' & 'Freddie's Dead'. The second disc has instrumentals, demos and single edits. Includes CD version of main album.
  • A1 Little Child Runnin' Wild
  • A2 Pusherman
  • A3 Freddie's Dead
  • A4 Junkie Chase (Instrumental)
  • A5 Give Me Your Love (Love Song)
  • B1 Eddie You Should Know Better
  • B2 No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song)
  • B3 Think (Instrumental)
  • B4 Superfly
  • B5 Ghetto Child (Little Child Runnin' Wild Demo)
  • B6 Militant March
  • B7 Radio Spot #1
  • C1 Pusherman (Alt. Mix With Horns)
  • C2 Freddie's Dead (Instrumental)
  • C3 Junkie Chase (Full Length Instrumental)
  • C4 Eddie You Should Know Better (Instrumental)
  • C5 The Natural Four - Eddie You Should Know Better
  • D1 Superfly (Single Mix)
  • D2 No Thing On Me (Cocaine Song) (Instrumental)
  • D3 Freddie's Dead (Single Mix)
  • D4 The Underground (Demo)
  • D5 Check Out Your Mind
  • D6 Radio Spot #2