CURTIS MAYFIELD  - Sweet Exorcist
Out of stock

Sweet Exorcist
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Buddah
Catalogue No: BDLH 5001
U.K gatefold sleeve pressing from 1974 of this truly dope soul album. Includes one of Curtis Mayfield's funkiest moments 'Make Me Believe In You'. Which stands alone as one of his most unmissable songs, no question.

Please note: Some wear to the record's playing surface this may affect sound quality.
  • A1 Ain't Got Time
  • A2 Sweet Exorcist
  • A3 To Be Invisible
  • A4 Power To The People
  • B1 Kung Fu
  • B2 Suffer
  • B3 Make Me Believe In You