CUT HANDS - Afro Noise I (Volume 1)
Out of stock

Afro Noise I (Volume 1)
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Dirtier Promotions
Catalogue No: DPROMLP89
First volume of four (to date) of Whitehouse founder William Bennett's apltly titled African-influenced solo project.
  • A1 Welcome To The Feast Of Trumpets
  • A2 Stabbers Conspiracy
  • A3 Rain Washes Over Chaff
  • A4 Nzambi Ia Lufua
  • B1 Who No Know Go Knows
  • B2 ++++ (Four Crosses)
  • B3 Brown-Brown
  • B4 Shut Up And Bleed