CY TOUFF - Cy Touff, ‎His Octet & Quintet
Out of stock

Cy Touff, ‎His Octet & Quintet
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Pacific Jazz
Catalogue No: LLR-88027
issue of this album recorded on December 4th & December 5th, 1955 at The Forum Theater in Los Angeles. Featuring musicians Matt Utal, Leroy Vinnegar, Chuck Flores, Pete Jolly, Russ Freeman, Richie Kamuca, Conrad Gozzo, Harry Edison & Cy Touff.
  • A1 Keester Parade
  • A2 TNT
  • A3 What Am I Here For?
  • A4 Groover Wailin'
  • B1 Prez-Ence
  • B2 Half Past Jumping Time
  • B3 A Smooth One
  • B4 Primitive Cats