Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Decision / Fantasy
Catalogue No: DEC-LP-1104
Remastered US re-issue of this rare 1983 ground breaking Electro/Techno album by Juan Atkins. This lays the foundations for Electro & Detroit Techno as we know it today (after Kraftwerk though). Double vinyl includes Clear, Cosmic Cars, Alleys Of Your Mind, Industrial Lies plus unreleased instrumental & remix version of certain tracks.
  • A1 Enter
  • A2 Alleys Of Your Mind
  • A3 Industrial Lies
  • A4 The Line
  • B1 Cosmic Cars (House Mix)
  • B2 Cosmic Raindance
  • B3 El Salvador
  • B4 Clear
  • C1 Clear (Jose Animal Diaz Remix)
  • C2 Cosmic Cars (House Mix)
  • C3 Techno City (Vocal)
  • D1 Techno City (Instrumental)
  • D2 R-9 (Instrumental)
  • D3 Eden (Vocal)