CYPRESS HILL - Black Sunday
Out of stock

Black Sunday
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl / Columbia
Catalogue No: MOVLP027
Deluxe 180 gram re-issue of this truly dope Hip-Hop album, originally issued in 1993. Featuring 'Insane In The Brain', 'When The S*** Goes Down' and 'Hand On The Glock'.
  • A1 I Wanna Get High
  • A2 I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
  • A3 Insane In The Brain
  • B1 When The Shit Goes Down
  • B2 Lick A Shot
  • B3 Cock The Hammer
  • B4 Lock Down
  • C1 3 Lil' Putos
  • C2 Legalize It
  • C3 Hits From The Bong
  • D1 What Go Around Come Around, Kid
  • D2 A To The K
  • D3 Hand On The Glock
  • D4 Break 'Em Off Some