CYPRESS HILL - III (Temples Of Boom)
Out of stock

III (Temples Of Boom)
vinyl 2LP & 12"

Condition: G / VG
Label: Ruffhouse
Catalogue No: 478127 0
Strictly limited triple boom vinyl pressing that features a double vinyl album in a gatefold slleve alongside a bonus single sided etched 12". (Please note: Some wear / damage to the record's sleeve / edges).
  • A1 Spark Another Owl
  • A2 Throw Your Set In The Air
  • A3 Stoned Raiders
  • A4 Illusions
  • B1 Killa Hill Niggas
  • B2 Boom Biddy Bye Bye
  • B3 No Rest For The Wicked
  • C1 Make A Move
  • C2 Killafornia
  • C3 Funk Freakers
  • C4 Locotes
  • D1 Red Light Visions
  • D2 Strictly Hip Hop
  • D3 Let It Rain
  • D4 Everybody Must Get Stoned
  • E1 Hole In The Head
  • E2 How I Could Just Kill A Man
  • E3 Insane In The Brain
  • E4 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
  • E5 Hits From Da Bong
  • E6 Hand On The Pump
  • E7 Real Estate
  • E8 I Wanna Get High