D.J. CASH MONEY - #Guess Who's Comin' To Dinner
Out of stock

#Guess Who's Comin' To Dinner
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Spoiled Brat
Catalogue No: 9005
U.S collection of dope Hip-Hop tracks. Includes tracks from Group Home, L.L. Cool J., K-Def & Larry-O, Bahamadia / Q-Tip / Busta Rhymes / Phife Dawg / The Roots / Biz Markie, Greg Nice, Busta Rhymes, Big Noyd, Raekwon, All City, Genius & Jamal.

Some minor wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Tha Realness
  • A3 I Shot Ya (Remix)
  • A4 Real Live Shot
  • A5 Guess Who's Coming To Dinner
  • B1 Commercial
  • B2 Set If Off
  • B3 In Check
  • B4 Recognize & Realize
  • C1 Incarcerated Scarface
  • C2 Who Dat?
  • C3 Up Against The Wall
  • C4 Where Ya From Cash?
  • D1 Commercial
  • D2 Cold World
  • D3 Insane Creation
  • D4 Funny How Time Flies / LeFlah
  • D5 Introducing Nima