D.O.A. - Loggerheads
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Alternative Tentacles
Catalogue No: VIRUS 130
UK issue of the 1993 LP from Canada's finest hardcore-punk band. With lyric sheet.
  • A1 Logjam
  • A2 I See Your Cross
  • A3 You Little Weiner
  • A4 Overpowering Urges
  • A5 That Turbulent Uneasy Feeling
  • A6 The Only Thing Green
  • A7 Overtime
  • A8 Cocktail Time In Hell
  • B1 Cut And Dried
  • B2 Burning In Anger
  • B3 Liberation And Execution
  • B4 Knots
  • B5 I Can't Take Much More
  • B6 Folsom Prison Dirge