DAEDELUS - Exquisite Corpse
Out of stock

Exquisite Corpse
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN102
Classic set of Leftfield Hip Hop music from Ninja Tune Records. Features MF Doom, Prefuse 73, Cyne, Mike Ladd, & more.
  • A1 Dearly Departed
  • A2 Impending Doom
  • A3 Just Briefly
  • A4 Move On
  • B1 Now & Sleep
  • B2 The Crippled Hand
  • B3 Welcome Home (Prefuse 73 Danse Macabre)
  • C1 Drops
  • C2 I Sent Off II Sus Percoll (Jogger Remix)
  • C3 Welcome Home
  • D1 Fallen Love
  • D2 The Trains Are Now So Clean
  • D3 Thanatopsis
  • D4 Cadavre Exquis