DAFT PUNK - Discovery
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V2940
The classic 2nd LP, includes "One More Time", "Aerodynamic", "Digital Love", "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger", "Voyager", etc. In original gatefold sleeve with inners.
  • A1 One More Time
  • A2 Aerodynamic
  • A3 Digital Love
  • B1 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  • B2 Crescendolls
  • B3 Nightvision
  • B4 Superheroes
  • C1 High Life
  • C2 Something About Us
  • C3 Voyager
  • C4 Veridis Quo
  • D1 Short Circuit
  • D2 Face To Face
  • D3 Too Long