DAKOTA STATON - The Late, Late Show
Out of stock

The Late, Late Show
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: CAPS 26 0010 1
U.K issue of an album originally issued in 1957. Featuring songs 'Broadway', 'Trust In Me', 'Summertime', 'Misty', 'A Foggy Day', 'What Do You See In Her?', 'The Late, Late Show', 'My Funny Valentine', 'Give Me The Simple Life', 'You Showed Me The Way', 'Moonray' & 'Ain't No Use'.
  • A1 Broadway
  • A2 Trust In Me
  • A3 Summertime
  • A4 Misty
  • A5 A Foggy Day
  • A6 What Do You See In Her?
  • B1 The Late, Late Show
  • B2 My Funny Valentine
  • B3 Give Me The Simple Life
  • B4 You Showed Me The Way
  • B5 Moonray
  • B6 Ain't No Use