D'ANGELO - Brown Sugar
Out of stock

Brown Sugar
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 00602547240811
Brand new, deluxe 180 gram double vinyl Back To Black re-issue of this incredible Soul album produced by Ali Shaheed Muhammad (A Tribe Called Quest), Bob Power & Raphael Saadiq.
  • A1 Brown Sugar
  • A2 Alright
  • A3 Jonz In My Bonz
  • B1 Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes Of Mine
  • B2 Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
  • B3 Smooth
  • C1 Crusin'
  • C2 When We Get By
  • D1 Lady
  • D2 Higher