Out of stock

The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVATM056
Brand new copy of the soundtrack to the 2015 remake, in gatefold pic sleeve and pressed on green marbled vinyl. Limited to 750 copies.
  • A1 Compared To What
  • A2 Out Of The Garage
  • A3 His Name Is Napoleon Solo
  • A4 Escape From East Berlin
  • A5 Jimmy, Renda Se
  • B1 Mission: Rome
  • B2 The Vinciguerra Affair
  • B3 Bugs, Beats And Bowties
  • B4 Cry To Me
  • B5 Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days
  • B6 Signori Toileto Italiano
  • B7 Breaking In (Searching The Factory)
  • C1 Breaking Out (The Cowboy Escapes)
  • C2 Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera
  • C3 Into The Lair (Betrayal Part I)
  • C4 Laced Drinks (Betrayal Part II)
  • C5 Il Mio Regno
  • C6 Circular Story
  • D1 The Drums Of War
  • D2 Take You Down
  • D3 We Have Location
  • D4 A Last Drink
  • D5 Take Care Of Business
  • D6 The Unfinished Kiss