DAS EFX - Dead Serious
Out of stock

Dead Serious
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP2038
2017 reissue of this dope Hip-Hop album from 1992. Features 'Mic Checka', 'Jussummen', 'They Want EFX', 'Looseys', 'Dum Dums', 'East Coast', 'If Only', 'Brooklyn To T-Neck', 'Klap Ya Handz' and 'Straight Out The Sewer'.
  • A1 Mic Checka
  • A2 Jussummen
  • A3 They Want EFX
  • A4 Looseys
  • A5 Dum Dums
  • B1 East Coast
  • B2 If Only
  • B3 Brooklyn To T-Neck
  • B4 Klap Ya Handz
  • B5 Straight Out The Sewer