DAVE BROCK - Earthed To The Ground
Out of stock

Earthed To The Ground
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Flicknife Records
Catalogue No: SHARP018
1984 solo album from the HAWKWIND member - ''All tracks written and produced by Dave Brock. Dave plays guitars, synth, keyboard, drum machine, vocals & biscuit tin. Recorded at home while waiting for Hawkwind to get going again. Devon 1980/81/82/83''.
  • A1 Earthed To The Ground
  • A2 Assassination
  • A3 Green Finned Demon
  • A4 Spirits
  • B1 Sweet Obsession
  • B2 Oscillations
  • B3 Machine Dream
  • B4 Now Is The Winter Of Our Discontent
  • B5 On The Case