DAVID BOWIE - A Second Face
Out of stock

A Second Face
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: TAB 71
12 track compilation of tracks he recorded while signed to Decca between 66-67. Includes Let Me Sleep Beside You, Sell Me A Coat, She's Got Medals, etc.
  • A1 Let Me Sleep Beside You
  • A2 Sell Me A Coat
  • A3 She's Got Medals
  • A4 We Are Hungry Men
  • A5 In The Heat Of The Morning
  • A6 Karma Man
  • B1 Little Bombadier
  • B2 Love You Till Tuesday
  • B3 Come And Buy My Toys
  • B4 Silly Boy Blue
  • B5 Uncle Arthur
  • B6 When I Live My Dream