DAVID BOWIE - Aladdin Sane
Out of stock

Aladdin Sane
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: INTS 5067
UK green label 'International' reissue of 1973 album, 10 tracks inc. 'Drive-In Saturday' & 'Jean Genie' Without lyric insert.

The vinyl has some wear.
  • A1 Watch That Man
  • A2 Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
  • A3 Drive-In Saturday
  • A4 Panic In Detroit
  • A5 Cracked Actor
  • B1 Time
  • B2 The Prettiest Star
  • B3 Let's Spend The Night Together
  • B4 The Jean Genie
  • B5 Lady Grinning Soul