DAVID BOWIE - Blackstar
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: ISO
Catalogue No: C-139259/AL88875173871
2015 LP ( US ''STERLING'' pressing ) Released in a nice gatefold sleeve with clear plastic wallet housing the vinyl, and 16 page 12" x 12" square booklet insert. This one doesn't Include the download code card or the title sticker.
  • A1 ★ (Blackstar)
  • A2 'Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
  • A3 Lazarus
  • B1 Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)
  • B2 Girl Loves Me
  • B3 Dollar Days
  • B4 I Can't Give Everything Away