DAVID BOWIE - Bowie At The Beeb

Bowie At The Beeb
vinyl 4LP

Condition: VG+ / NM
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: DBBBCLP6872
2016 box set previously only available as a CD box set but now making it's debut on 180gm vinyl. Includes a couple of exclusive tracks and a great booklet.

Some very light shelf wear to bottom edge of box.
  • A1 In The Heat Of The Morning
  • A2 London Bye Ta Ta
  • A3 Karma Man
  • A4 Silly Boy Blue
  • A5 Let Me Sleep Beside You
  • A6 Janine
  • B1 Amsterdam
  • B2 God Knows I'm Good
  • B3 The Width Of A Circle
  • B4 Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  • C1 Cygnet Committee
  • C2 Memory Of A Free Festival
  • C3 Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  • C4 The Supermen
  • D1 Bombers
  • D2 Looking For A Friend
  • D3 Almost Grown
  • D4 Kooks
  • D5 It Ain't Easy
  • E1 The Supermen
  • E2 Oh! You Pretty Things
  • E3 Eight Line Poem
  • E4 Hang On To Yourself
  • E5 Ziggy Stardust
  • E6 Queen Bitch
  • F1 I'm Waiting For The Man
  • F2 Five Years
  • F3 White Light / White Heat
  • F4 Moonage Daydream
  • G1 Hang On To Yourself
  • G2 Suffragette City
  • G3 Ziggy Stardust
  • G4 Starman
  • G5 Space Oddity
  • H1 Changes
  • H2 Oh! You Pretty Things
  • H3 Andy Warhol
  • H4 Lady Stardust
  • H5 Rock 'n' Roll Suicide