DAVID BOWIE - ChangesOneBowie
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RS 1055
Great compilation of hits including "Space Oddity" "Jean Genie" "Fame", etc. Orange RCA Label. No sticker on sleeve and no insert.

Slight creasing and grubbiness on the sleeve.
  • A1 Space Oddity
  • A2 John, I'm Only Dancing
  • A3 Changes
  • A4 Ziggy Stardust
  • A5 Suffragette City
  • A6 The Jean Genie
  • B1 Diamond Dogs
  • B2 Rebel Rebel
  • B3 Young Americans
  • B4 Fame
  • B5 Golden Years