DAVID BOWIE - David Bowie
Out of stock

David Bowie
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: 6.24009
German import compilation of early tracks recorded between 1968-1973. 12 tracks .

Sticker mark on front sleeve.
  • A1 Let Me Sleep Beside You
  • A2 Karma Man
  • A3 In The Heat Of The Morning
  • A4 Silly Boy Blue
  • A5 Please Mister Gravedigger
  • A6 The Laughing Gnome
  • B1 London Boys
  • B2 Come And Buy My Toys
  • B3 Gospel According To Tony Day
  • B4 There Is A Happy Land
  • B5 Little Bombardier
  • B6 When I Live My Dream