DAVID BOWIE - Space Oddity (2019 Mix)

Space Oddity (2019 Mix)
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: DBSOLP50
Brand new copy of the 50th Anniversary Mix edition, newly done by Tony Visconti, in gatefold pic sleeve and with new slipcase over the sleeve. Some have been pressed in gold or silver vinyl and a lot in black vinyl and distributed randomly. We had to open this to display and it's black.
  • A1 Space Oddity
  • A2 Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  • A3 Letter To Hermione
  • A4 Cygnet Committee
  • B1 Janine
  • B2 An Occasional Dream
  • B3 The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  • B4 Conversation Piece
  • B5 God Knows I'm Good
  • B6 Memory Of A Free Festival