DAVID BOWIE - David Bowie
Out of stock

David Bowie
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 0825646287390
Brand new, deluxe re-issue with a gatefold sleeve including a replica of the original die-cut inner sleeve included.
  • A1 Space Oddity
  • A2 Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  • A3 Letter To Hermione
  • A4 Cygnet Committee
  • B1 Janine
  • B2 An Occasional Dream
  • B3 The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  • B4 God Knows I'm Good
  • B5 Memory Of A Free Festival