DAVID BOWIE - Hunky Dory
Out of stock

Hunky Dory
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: SF 8244
Orange label issue of classic 1971 album, inc. "Changes", "Queen Bitch", "Life On Mars?" etc. With original lyrics sheet.
  • A1 Changes
  • A2 Oh! You Pretty Things
  • A3 Eight Line Poem
  • A4 Life On Mars?
  • A5 Kooks
  • A6 Quicksand
  • B1 Fill Your Heart
  • B2 Andy Warhol
  • B3 Song For Bob Dylan
  • B4 Queen Bitch
  • B5 The Bewlay Brothers