DAVID BOWIE - Hunky Dory
Out of stock

Hunky Dory
vinyl pic disc

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: BOPIC 2
Rare 1984 limited edition picture disc reissue of this all-time classic 11 track album. With black, numbered insert, in diecut sleeve.
  • A1 Changes
  • A2 Oh! You Pretty Things
  • A3 Eight Line Poem
  • A4 Life On Mars
  • A5 Kooks
  • A6 Quicksand
  • B1 Fill Your Heart
  • B2 Andy Warhol
  • B3 Song For Bob Dylan
  • B4 Queen Bitch
  • B5 The Bewlay Brothers