DAVID BOWIE - I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74)
Out of stock

I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74)
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: DBRSDLP 2020
Record Store Day 2020 exclusive (on hype sticker bottom right hand corner) release. Limited to 5000 copies. Made in the European Union. Per the ‘Recorded At’ info above: tracks A1 to D2 at the Detroit Michigan Palace on October 20th 1974 and D3 to D5 being encores at the Nashville Municipal Auditorium on November 30th 1974.

  • A1 Introduction - Memory Of A Free Festival
  • A2 Rebel Rebel
  • A3 John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)
  • A4 Sorrow
  • A5 Changes
  • A6 1984
  • B1 Moonage Daydream
  • B2 Rock 'N' Roll With Me
  • B3 Love Me Do / The Jean Genie
  • B4 Young Americans
  • C1 Can You Hear Me
  • C2 It’s Gonna Be Me
  • C3 Somebody Up There Likes Me
  • C4 Suffragette City
  • D1 Rock 'N' Roll Suicide
  • D2 Panic In Detroit
  • D3 Knock On Wood
  • D4 Foot Stompin' / I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate / Foot Stompin'
  • D5 Diamond Dogs / It’s Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) / Diamond Dogs