Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Deram
Catalogue No: SDM 3017/1-2
German pressing of 1973 double album collection, compiling material from Bowie's Deram period, 1966-67. 21 tracks, inc. "London Boys". In gatefold sleeve. (Please note: There is some handwriting on the records label. Handwritten name 'Jane' in red biro).
  • A1 Rubber Band
  • A2 Maid Of Bond Street
  • A3 Sell Me A Coat
  • A4 Love You Till Tuesday
  • A5 There Is A Happy Land
  • B1 The Laughing Gnome
  • B2 The Gospel According To Tony Day
  • B3 Did You Ever Have A Dream
  • B4 Uncle Arthur
  • B5 We Are Hungry Men
  • B6 When I Live My Dream
  • C1 Join The Gang
  • C2 Little Bombardier
  • C3 Come And Buy My Toys
  • C4 Silly Boy Blue
  • C5 She's Got Medals
  • D1 Please Mr. Gravedigger
  • D2 London Boys
  • D3 Karma Man
  • D4 Let Me Sleep Beside You
  • D5 In The Heat Of The Morning