DAVID BYRNE - American Utopia On Broadway
Out of stock

American Utopia On Broadway
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Todomundo
Catalogue No: 075597923001
Brand new copy of the double vinyl LP of the show he did on Broadway, includes classic tracks from across his entire career including some great Talking Heads material.
  • A1 Here
  • A2 I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong/Don't Worry About The Government
  • A3 Lazy
  • A4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
  • A5 I Zimbra
  • B1 Slippery People
  • B2 I Should Watch TV
  • B3 Everybody's Coming To My House
  • B4 Once In A Lifetime
  • B5 Glass, Concrete & Stone
  • C1 Toe Jam
  • C2 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  • C3 I Dance Like This
  • C4 Bullet
  • C5 Every Day Is A Miracle
  • D1 Blind
  • D2 Burning Down The House
  • D3 Hell You Talmabout
  • D4 One Fine Day
  • D5 Road To Nowhere