DAVID BYRNE - Music For The Knee Plays
Out of stock

Music For The Knee Plays
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: ECM
Catalogue No: 1-25022
Experimental soundtrack from 1985 by the Talking Heads frontman. A series of musical vignettes designed as 'joints' between longer scenes in a projected theatrical epic by Robert Wilson entitled The CIVIL WarS. Original US pressing. Small hole punched through sleeve on bottom right.
  • A1 Tree (Today Is An Important Occasion)
  • A2 In The Upper Room
  • A3 The Sound Of Business
  • A4 Social Studies
  • A5 (The Gift Of Sound) Where The Sun Never Goes Down
  • A6 Theadora Is Dozing
  • B1 Admiral Perry
  • B2 I Bid You Goodnight
  • B3 I've Tried
  • B4 Winter
  • B5 Jungle Book
  • B6 In The Future