DAVY GRAHAM - Midnight Man
Out of stock

Midnight Man
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: LK 4780
VERY RARE 1966 UK original issue of the folk guitar master's fouth album. Includes his version of The Beatles ''I'm Looking Through You'' plus his usual blend of distinct modal tuning, elements of jazz/improvisation and Arabic and Indian textures. Slight discolouration to the rear sleeve and very light marks on the vinyl but a really nice copy overall.
  • A1 No Preacher Blues
  • A2 The Fakir
  • A3 I'm Looking Thru' You
  • A4 Hummingbird
  • A5 Watermelon Man
  • A6 Stormy Monday
  • A7 Money Honey
  • B1 Walkin' The Dog
  • B2 Fire In My Soul
  • B3 Lost Lover Blues
  • B4 Neighbour Neighbour
  • B5 Jubilation
  • B6 Rags And Old Iron
  • B7 Jelly Roll Baker