DEAD MEADOW - Warble Womb
Out of stock

Warble Womb
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Xemu Records
Catalogue No: XM-1027
Red vinyl pressing of the DC psychedelic / stoner band's 2013 album; in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Six To Let The Light Shine Thru...
  • A2 1000 Dreams
  • A3 Mr. Chesty
  • B1 I'm Cured
  • B2 Warble Womb I
  • B3 Yesterday's Blowin' Back
  • B4 One More Toll Taker
  • C1 Rains In The Desert
  • C2 Burn The Here And Now
  • C3 All Torn Up
  • C4 In The Thicket
  • D1 Copper Is Restless ('Til It Turns To Gold)
  • D2 Warble Womb II
  • D3 This Song Is Over
  • D4 September