DEATH IN JUNE - The Snow Bunker Tapes
Out of stock

The Snow Bunker Tapes
2x10" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: NER
Catalogue No: BAD VC56
2013 double 10" release featuring 'the original guitar/Totenpop versions of the songs that became the Peaceful Snow album. Clear vinyl in embossed gatefold sleeve, with poster.
  • A1 Murder Made History
  • A2 Fire Feast
  • A3 Peaceful Snow
  • B1 Life Under Siege
  • B2 A Nausea
  • B3 Wolf Rose
  • C1 The Scents Of Genocide
  • C2 Red Odin Day
  • C3 My Company Of Corpses
  • D1 Cemetery Cove
  • D2 Our Ghosts Gather
  • D3 Neutralize Decay