DEEP PURPLE - Fireball
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHVL 793
UK textured gatefold sleeve issue of this classic release from 1971 featuring 'Fireball', 'No, No, No', 'Demon's Eye', 'Anyone's Daughter', 'The Mule', 'Fools' and 'No One Came'.

Includes original lyric sheet. Some creasing and damage to the sleeve - quite a long tear on the rear.
  • A1 Fireball
  • A2 No No No
  • A3 Demon's Eye
  • A4 Anyone's Daughter
  • B1 The Mule
  • B2 Fools
  • B3 No One Came