DEF LEPPARD - Adrenalize
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Bludgeon Riffola
Catalogue No: 510978-1
Rockin' 1992 LP from the Sheffield hair Metal legends. Includes the hit single 'Let's Get Rocked'. With picture inner sleeve.

Sleeve is quite worn/creased, but no splits or tears.
  • A1 Let's Get Rocked
  • A2 Heaven Is
  • A3 Make Love Like A Man
  • A4 Tonight
  • A5 White Lightning
  • B1 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
  • B2 Personal Property
  • B3 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  • B4 I Wanna Touch U
  • B5 Tear It Down