DEF LEPPARD - Hysteria
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bludgeon Riffola
Catalogue No: HYSLP 1
1987 12 track album, with original inner sleeve. Features ''Rocket'', ''Animal'', ''Pour Some Sugar On Me'', "Armageddon It" and the title track. A true monster of rock!!!
  • A1 Women
  • A2 Rocket
  • A3 Animal
  • A4 Love Bites
  • A5 Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • A6 Armageddon It
  • B1 Gods Of War
  • B2 Don't Shoot Shotgun
  • B3 Run Riot
  • B4 Hysteria
  • B5 Excitable
  • B6 Love And Affection