DEF LEPPARD - Pyromania
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Phonogram
Catalogue No: VERS 2
1983 10 track album. Feat. "Billy's Got A Gun" and "Rock Of Ages". Missing original red inner sleeve.
  • A1 Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  • A2 Photograph
  • A3 Stagefright
  • A4 Too Late For Love
  • A5 Die Hard The Hunter
  • B1 Foolin'
  • B2 Rock Of Ages
  • B3 Comin' Under Fire
  • B4 Action! Not Words
  • B5 Billy's Got A Gun