DEFUNKT - Defunkt
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Hannibal Records
Catalogue No: HNBL 1301
U.K issue from 1980 including musicians Clarice Taylor, Janos Gat, Michael Riesman, Melvin Gibbs, Kelvyn Bell, Martin Aubert, Charles Bobo Shaw, Byron Bowie, Martin Fischer, Ted Daniel & Joe Bowie.
  • A1 Make Them Dance
  • A2 Strangling Me With Your Love
  • A3 In The Good Times
  • A4 Blues
  • B1 Defunkt
  • B2 Thermonuclear Sweat
  • B3 Melvin's Tune
  • B4 We All Dance Together