DENNIS BROWN - Love's Gotta Hold On Me
Out of stock

Love's Gotta Hold On Me
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Joe Gibbs
Catalogue No: JGML-60079
Brand new re-issue of a killer Reggae album produced by Joe Gibbs and Erroll Thompson. Featuring musicians Dennis Brown, Sly Dunbar & Devon Richardson, Lloyd Parks, Robbie Shakespeare, Bo Peep & Willie Lindo, Bubbler, Dean Fraser, Nambo Robinson and Chico Hamilton. Songs include 'Souls Keep Burning', 'Let Love In', 'Your Loves Gotta Hold On Me', 'Right Fight', 'Hooligan' & 'I Can't Stand It'.
  • A1 Souls Keep Burning
  • A2 Let Love In
  • A3 Your Love Gotta Hold On Me
  • B1 Right Fight
  • B2 Hoolingan
  • B3 I Can't Stand It