DENNIS WILSON - Bambu (The Caribou Sessions)
Out of stock

Bambu (The Caribou Sessions)
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Caribou Records
Catalogue No: 88985403631
Exclusive release for RSD2017. Featuring highlights from the planned follow up to 'Pacific Ocean Blue'. A newly designed two album set pressed on green coloured vinyl. (With digital download).
  • A1 Under The Moonlight
  • A2 It's Not Too Late
  • A3 School Girl
  • A4 Love Remember Me
  • B1 Love Surrounds Me
  • B2 Wild Situation
  • B3 Common
  • B4 Are You Real
  • C1 He's A Bum
  • C2 Cocktails
  • C3 I Love You
  • C4 Constant Companion
  • D1 Time For Bed
  • D2 Album Tag Song
  • D3 All Alone
  • D4 Piano Variations On Thoughts Of You