DENNIS WILSON - Pacific Ocean Blue
Out of stock

Pacific Ocean Blue
vinyl 3LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Caribou Records
Catalogue No: LP 5212
Stunning 2008 US reissue of this classic LP. Triple BLUE vinyl in fold-out g/fold sleeve with lots of unreleased and bonus material, as well as g/fold insert, etc.
  • A1 River Song
  • A2 What's Wrong
  • A3 Moonshine
  • A4 Friday Night
  • A5 Dreamer
  • A6 Thoughts Of You
  • B1 Time
  • B2 You And I
  • B3 Pacific Ocean Blues
  • B4 Farewell My Friend
  • B5 Rainbows
  • B6 End Of The Show
  • C1 Tug Of Love
  • C2 Only With You
  • C3 Holy Man (Instrumental Version)
  • C4 Mexico
  • C5 Holy Man (Taylor Hawkins Version)
  • D1 Under The Moonlight
  • D2 It's Not Too Late
  • D3 School Girl
  • D4 Love Remember Me
  • D5 Love Surrounds Me
  • E1 Wild Situation
  • E2 Common
  • E3 Are You Real
  • E4 He's A Bum
  • E5 Cocktails
  • E6 I Love You
  • F1 Constant Companion
  • F2 Time For Bed
  • F3 Album Tag Song
  • F4 All Alone
  • F5 Piano Variations On Thoughts Of You