DEPECHE MODE - A Broken Frame

A Broken Frame
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP944
Brand new copy of the 2014 reissue (2007 remaster), in gatefold pic sleeve and with pic insert. Slight damage to top of sleeve.

Opened copy, sleeve has some minor wear.
  • A1 Leave In Silence
  • A2 My Secret Garden
  • A3 Monument
  • A4 Nothing To Fear
  • A5 See You
  • B1 Satellite
  • B2 The Meaning Of Love
  • B3 A Photograph Of You
  • B4 Shouldn't Have Done That
  • B5 The Sun & The Rainfall